Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Kellen Pino  Kellen Pino (505) 873-0220 ex: 50391 Teacher
Contact Pete Pino  Pete Pino (505) 873-0220 ex: 50382 Athletics Director

Athletics Resources

Maxpreps NM News

    Athletics

    Tryout Forms

    An APS Physical and Concussion Management Course certificate are required to participate in tryouts. Complete and return the forms to your coach by their specified due dates.

    Fall Sports Coaches

    To speak with a coach please call the school to leave a message 505-873-0220

    Cheer: Sara Smith

    Dance: Soriah Brewster

    Football: Dennis Minidis
    email: minidisd@hotmail.com

    Boy's Soccer: Oscar Caldero
    email: Oscar.Calderon@aps.edu

    Girl's Soccer: Carlos Mandujano email: cmandujano22@gmail.com 

    Cross Country: Prentis Jones
    email: Jones@aps.edu or Callahan_j@aps.edu

    Volleyball: Harvey Stuckey
    email:harvey.stuckey@aps.edu

    Winter Sports Coaches

    To speak with a coach please call the school and leave a message 505-873-0220 

    Girl's Basketball: Corey Collins
    email: cory.collins@aps.edu

    Boy's Basketball: Mario Armendariz
    email: marmendari3211@gmail.com

    Wrestling: Loren Vigil
    email: Loren.Vigil@comcast.net

    Swimming: Angela Morrow  email: alegna1914@gmail.com

    Spring Sports Coaches

    To speak with a coach please call the school to leave a message 505-873-0220

    Girl's Track: Prentis Jones
    email: Jones@aps.edu or Callahan_j@aps.edu

    Boy's Track: Mark Garcia
    email: mark.garcia1@aps.edu

    Softball: Barbara Marquez
    email: marquez@aps.edu

    Baseball: Orlando Griego
    email: Griego_Or@aps.edu

    Golf: Ryan Noce
    email: noce@aps.edu